View Full Version : What's this? is it old?
cre8ivepoet
12-21-2007, 10:55 AM
I just searched LLB and this popped up. what is it? International Speakers Bureau??
http://www.internationalspeakers.com/speaker_info.asp?s=ISBB-69HNMQ&Spn=Los_Lonely_Boys&
lovemusic
12-21-2007, 11:42 PM
I would be extremely careful with any Google Alert link for Los Lonely Boys. I have gotten several now that are "traps". They want your information. DO NOT give it to them. My PC, Thank God, has excellent security. It shuts down the connection whenever I access a suspect site. It will not let me send anything to them. I have been foolish enough to want to get information or comment and my PC keeps me from doing it. Be especially careful with youTube videos with links that send you someplace other than YouTube or the site called Los Lonely Boys blog. It is not real.
This may actually be legit. They are affiliated with the YPO and my brother is a member (Young Presidents Organization). Also, it indicates thjey are presented by Monterey International, the boys' booking agency. The Garzas as Motivational speakers - hmmm... I like it!
cre8ivepoet
12-25-2007, 09:21 PM
I like it too. But it says nothing else other than what we already know. Guess I'll just keep checking back.
vBulletin® v3.8.2, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.